Category: DEFAULT

Todays Life - De/Vision - Fairyland? (CD, Album)

Download Todays Life - De/Vision - Fairyland? (CD, Album)
Label: October - OCT 029 • Format: CD Album • Country: Sweden • Genre: Electronic • Style: Synth-pop


Fuck Me Fuck My Noize, Sete Star Sept - Sete Star Sept / Fuck Me Fuck My Noize (CDr, Album), Breaking My Heart (All Over Again) - Lloyd Price - Restless Heart: The Ultimate Singles Collection 1, Superjam - Ewan Pearson - Fabric 35 (Radio Mix) (CDr), So Bad - Paul McCartney - Love Ballads (CD), Who Do You Love, Estas Bien (Its Alright), Through All The Years - Broomfield - Broomfield (Vinyl, LP, Album), Quédate - Nek - Esencial (CD), Ungeist Dieser Zeit - Weisse Wölfe - Weisse Wut (CD, Album), Sweet Soul - Various - The Intro Collection Smooth Jazz (CD), I Wanna Destroy You - Uncle Tupelo - Still Feel Gone. (CD, Album)

9 Responses

  1. Mikasho says:
    Packaging: standard jewel case with a clear tray. 12 page booklet with lyrics, photo's and credits. Was also released as Limited Edition Digipak. Recorded at The Factory - /5(52).
  2. Mezilkree says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about De/Vision - Fairyland? at Discogs. Complete your De/Vision collection/5(97).
  3. Keshakar says:
    Biggest act on the German synthpopscene. Major indiestars and now signed to Warner. This is their bestselling 3rd album with hits like Sweet Life and I regret. 1 I Regret 2 Dawn 3 Sweet Life 4 Like The Sun 5 Harvester 6 Today''s Life 7 Scars 8 Keep Your Dreams Alive 9 Wages Of Sin 10 Bleed Me White 11 Take Me To The Time 12 Daydreamin''.
  4. Dujin says:
    Recorded & filmed during the Fairyland-Tour in Cottbus Gladhouse, Potsdam Lindenpark, Hannover Capitol with additional takes from The Factory / Belgium. Bonustrack: Videoclip I Regret An Elite picture production for De/Vision. Total video time: 96 mins Total CD time: 45 mins Stereo Released in February Mastered at Master & Servant /5(21).
  5. Sar says:
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Fairyland - De/Vision on AllMusic - - More catchy Depeche Mode retro synth from. Other music / Rock, Metal Scullplug 0 ,
  6. Fenrill says:
    referencing Strange Days, Box, Comp + CD, Album, RE, RM + CD, Album, RE, RM, POP This box includes: De/Vision’s debut album ‘World without End’ (), remastered version, features five bonus-tracks taken from the singles ‘Try to forget’ and ‘Dinner without Grace’.
  7. Mabei says:
    De/Vision discography; Studio albums: Live albums: 4: Video albums: 4: Music videos Details Peak chart positions GER; World Without End. Released: 28 January ; Label: Strange Ways Records; Format: CD — Unversed In Love. Released: 20 January ; Label: Strange Ways Records "Sweet Life" — Fairyland? "I Regret.
  8. Zulabar says:
    De/Vision is a German synthpop musical group formed in The band started as a quartet consisting of Thomas Adam, Steffen Keth, Stefan Blender, and Markus Ganssert. Blender left the band in and Ganssert departed in The name De/Vision is .
  9. Meztizragore says:
    Staggerwing – Staggerwing II () Artist: Staggerwing Album: Staggerwing II Released: Style: Melodic Hard Rock Format: MP3 Kbps Size: 49 Mb.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *