Category: DEFAULT

Long Overdue - Märvel - Hadal Zone Express (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Download Long Overdue - Märvel - Hadal Zone Express (Vinyl, LP, Album)
Label: Killer Cobra Records - KCR126 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Test Pressing • Country: Sweden • Genre: Rock • Style: Rock & Roll


Hot Water (Instrumental Version), Oriental Express (Way Of Love) (Bass Mix), The Beach Boys - Greatest Hits (The Swedish Collection) (CD), Yokota* - The Frankfurt-Tokyo Connection (Vinyl, LP, Album), Timepieces & Look Sharped Hearts - Various - We Carry The Torch (CD, Album), All Blues - Liquid Soul - Heres The Deal (CD, Album), Spada - The Match (Vinyl), The Gloaming, Némanus Kuduro - Various - Ritmo Kuduro (CD), Мен Койонок - Bolot Bairyshev - The Best (CD), Arms Of Loren (Digital Mix), Deceptacon - Various - Rough Cuts 3 Music For Films (CD), Pleiades - Kings X - Live Love In London (DVD), Geisterschiff (Bonusvideo)

8 Responses

  1. Kazirg says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Gatefold Vinyl release of Hadal Zone Express on Discogs. Label: Killer Cobra Records - KCR • Format: Vinyl LP, Album Gatefold • Country: Sweden • Genre: Rock • Style: Rock & Roll/5(5).
  2. Sacage says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Märvel - Hadal Zone Express at Discogs. Complete your Märvel collection/5(8).
  3. Zudal says:
    Vinyl LP pressing. release, the fourth album from the Swedish Rock trio. The title has been described by guitarist and singer, the King, as his own version of 'Highway to Hell'. It's a fast paced roller-coaster down into the darkest realms of Hades, into the Underworld. It's .
  4. Tygomuro says:
    Mar 28,  · Titeln på MÄRVELs 4:e album, Hadal Zone Express har beskrivits av gitarristen och sångaren, The King, som hans egen tolkning av "Highway To Hell". Det är ett okontrollerat rusande tåg rakt ner mot dom djupaste områdena av Hades. Rakt ner i Reviews: 5.
  5. Voodoolkree says:
    Hadal Zone Express by Märvel, released 28 March 1. Baptism 2. Dead Rock 'N' Roller 3. Hadal Zone Express 4. Black Money 5. Long Overdue 6. Until the Sun Comes to Wake 7. Danish Rush 8. Remember 9. Yesterday (Is Just Another Day) My Reward Forgettable Produced by Joakim Kärling and Märvel. Recorded and mixed by Joakim Kärling at White Light Studios in Linköping.
  6. Yozshule says:
    MÄRVEL - Guilty Pleasures Released Tracks: All for the Glory // Keep Pushin // Ten O clock Postman // Powertrip // Goodbye Girl // Sultans of Swing // El Camino Real // Cant Shake Loose // Burning Love // Rock and Roll, Hoochie Koo Produced and recorded by Märvel at Solskensfabriken Mixed by Stefan Brändström at Dustward Studios and mastered by Magnus Lindberg.
  7. Kara says:
    Die Könige des High Energy Rock'n'Roll melden sich mit ihrem vierten Album zurück. Auf "Hadal Zone Express" präsentiert das maskierte Trio eine atemberaubende Mixtur aus höchst energetischen Rocksongs, verfeinert mit dem Soul der 60er, dem Glam- und Schock-Rock der 70er und einer deutlichen Prise 80er Heavy Metal.
  8. Tygotaxe says:
    Hadal Zone Express, an album by Märvel on Spotify. our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *